Google Pixel 4 launch: How to watch and what to expect

Google I/O 2019 Pixel Logo

Android Authority‘s Pixel 4 content is brought to you by MNML Case, makers of the world’s thinnest phone case. Save 25% on your Pixel 4 or Pixel 4 XL case using the discount code AAPixel4.


This year’s Made by Google event takes place today, October 15. Google is planning to unveil the Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL, alongside several other new products and announcements.

Pixel 4 launch event live stream

For those of you who don’t want to miss out on the event, Google will live-stream it on the Made by Google YouTube channel. The Pixel 4 launch event live stream video is embedded below.

When does the Pixel 4 launch event start?

All you have to do is tune in before or during the live stream to get full coverage of the Made by Google event. You can even set a reminder notification within the YouTube video which will let you know when it is about to begin.

Here’s when to tune in from various locations around the world:

  • San Francisco: 7AM
  • Chicago: 9AM
  • New York: 10AM
  • London: 3PM
  • Berlin: 4PM
  • Moscow: 5PM
  • New Delhi: 7:30PM
  • Singapore: 10PM
  • Sydney: 1AM

What to expect from the Made by Google 2019 event

More information leaked about Google’s products this year than ever before. We already wrote an article on everything we expect Google will announce tomorrow. Be sure to read that and our Pixel 4 rumor hub before the event to make sure you are up to speed.

Besides the Pixel 4, Google is likely to announce a major update to Google Assistant, a new Pixelbook Go, refreshed Pixel Buds, and new smart home devices. We can also expect updates on Google’s hardware biz, as well as hints of what to expect from Google in the following months.

Android Authority will be on the ground in New York City, so keep it tuned for our hands-on impressions coming right after the event. Meanwhile, the team at home will do their best to keep you updated on all the news. For impressions from the event, follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

Do you think we already know everything Google is going to announce tomorrow? Or do you think Google will surprise us with something special? Leave your thoughts in the comments below.

More posts about Google

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

10 best adult apps for Android (NSFW)

Smart home gadgets – the best smart home devices you can buy

Test Post